Skip to content

Executive Committee of the Board of Directors

Chair 2024

Chad Brown, Atrium Health-Wilkes Medical Center

Past Chair 2023

Keith Deveraux


Jack Lynch, Truist

Assistant Treasurer

Alice Blankenship, Piedmont Federal Bank

VP Membership

Chad Treadway, Cube Creative Design

VP Education

Mark Byrd, Wilkes County Board of Education

VP Leadership Wilkes

Landon House

VP Youth Leadership

Adam Foster, RiverStreet Productions

VP Small Business

Laurie Brintle-Jarvis, Wilkes Community College

VP Wilkes Women in Leadership

Susan Bachmeier, Atrium Health-Wilkes Medical Center

VP Government Affairs

Keith Deveraux

Executive Committee at Large

Jimmy Flythe, Duke Energy


Executive Committee at Large

Joe Connelly, Carolina West Wireless

Board of Directors

Brenda Blake

Blake Farms

2024 Board Member

Tammie Shepherd

Samaritan's Purse

2024 Board Member

Bradley Meade

MBI Builders

2024 Board Member

Doug Coffey

Coffey Construction

2024 Board Member

Fred Costello

Costello Realty & Development

2024 Board Member

Bob Ballard


2024 Board Member

thumbnail_Mike Lipford headshot

Mike Lipford

CrossRoads Harley Davidson

2025 Board Member

Nathan Bell

G & B Energy

2025 Board Member

Meredith Detsch

Town of North Wilkesboro

2025 Board Member

Keith Huffman

Rock Creek IGA

2025 Board Member

Marty Roberts


2025 Board Member

Mick Zulpo

The Block

2025 Board Member

Perry Hauser, III


2025 Board Member

Kim Anderson

NC Works

2026 Board Member

Jessica Fickenscher

North Wilkesboro Speedway/ SMI

2026 Board Member

Shandra Gentry

LP Building Solutions

2026 Board Member

Zach Luffman

Window World, Inc.

2026 Board Member

Kristen Macemore

Wilkes Community College

2026 Board Member

Paul Salvatore

Wilkesboro Dragway

2026 Board Member


John Cothren, County of Wilkes

Stoney Greene, County of Wilkes

Marc Hauser, Town of North Wilkesboro

Dale Isom, Town of Wilkesboro

Holly Minton, Town of North Wilkesboro

LeeAnn Nixon, Wilkes Economic Development Corporation

Kenneth Noland, Town Manager-Wilkesboro

Joann Royal, Town of Ronda

Thomas Salley, Wilkesboro Tourism Development Authority

Meet Your Chamber of Commerce Staff

Linda Cheek

President, I0M CCEC

Terrian Carter

Membership Director

Cindy Meredith

Director of Finance

Kristan Phipps

Office Manager

Scroll To Top